Capitalism II and Capitalism Lab Forum

 

Official Site | Features | MOD | Patches | Buy Game

It is currently Wed Sep 20, 2017 9:44 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 10:44 pm 
Offline
Level 2 user

Joined: Wed Sep 02, 2015 5:20 pm
Posts: 42
In the management policies screen we have 4 choice for the look for better product to sell in retail store option
which i need to choose if i want my subsidiary who have supermarket store selling farming product (livestock) of another farming subsidiary that i own 100%
presently i use own and parent option but the AI didn't try to buy stuff of my other farming sub
they have a thing i don't do right? or is a game limitation?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 8:21 pm 
Offline
Mod Expert
Mod Expert

Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 5:53 pm
Posts: 377
Abrutalism wrote:
In the management policies screen we have 4 choice for the look for better product to sell in retail store option
which i need to choose if i want my subsidiary who have supermarket store selling farming product (livestock) of another farming subsidiary that i own 100%
presently i use own and parent option but the AI didn't try to buy stuff of my other farming sub
they have a thing i don't do right? or is a game limitation?


I don't think there is such an option. It would be great if there was one though! Perhaps I've been doing it all wrong, but I'm not sure you can.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 8:21 pm 
Offline
Mod Expert
Mod Expert

Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 5:53 pm
Posts: 377
Abrutalism wrote:
In the management policies screen we have 4 choice for the look for better product to sell in retail store option
which i need to choose if i want my subsidiary who have supermarket store selling farming product (livestock) of another farming subsidiary that i own 100%
presently i use own and parent option but the AI didn't try to buy stuff of my other farming sub
they have a thing i don't do right? or is a game limitation?


I don't think there is such an option. It would be great if there was one though! Perhaps I've been doing it all wrong, but I'm not sure you can.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group