Tool for Modders to Improve Mod Gameplay Balance

Discussions about modding and share your mods with other players in this forum.
rlqhd5256

Tool for Modders to Improve Mod Gameplay Balance

Post by rlqhd5256 »

The Method You can Check B2C and B2B Profitability for your Mod.

[Introduction]

I started this project for profitability balanced Game to share with but as I progress, that goes too complex and beyond my ability.
However I got another nice results to share with you.

(I’m not good at English, I’m from South Korea, So You could see some sentence with wrong grammars and words. Please Take it into account.)

I made B2C, B2B Profitability Reference you can check, test, and adjust your own Mod.
This is on Piermario’s RealWorld Mod. I used his Product_Type.DBF, Manufacturing.DBF.
Always Thanks for his work and sharing Mod Files.

[What You can check]

1) Product’s Profitability in manufacturing Process
2) Each Product’s B2C, B2B, Total Profit per person
3) Product Classes’ B2C, B2B, Total Profit per person
4) You can check and adjust your own Mod’s profitability with my Excel format and Function.

Table1.png
Table1.png (89.74 KiB) Viewed 6837 times
Table2.png
Table2.png (90.85 KiB) Viewed 6837 times
Table3.png
Table3.png (55.53 KiB) Viewed 6837 times
Table4.png
Table4.png (149.47 KiB) Viewed 6837 times

[Linked Excel File] :: You can get it in the End of the Post.
In my Linked Excel File, You can see three spread Sheets.

1) Product_Type
:: I did not touch but this need to make function work in other sheet.
2) Manufacturing Sheet
:: This is main workplace. Original Table + Extended Columns(Coloered Ones)
:: This sheet have all the results and procedures I infer the Profit per Person in B2C and B2B
:: I set to show all the Memos I wrote about Concept and Functions, You can Hide it in Review Tap.
:: This sheet has too much cols. So you need to drag the cols and hide them for watching the B2C, B2B Profit at a glance. Also you can hide rows.
3) Classification