Tutorial progress reset on restart
Posted: Thu Jan 25, 2018 4:34 pm
I noticed that how many tutorials I had finished, and my place in them was being saved. After quitting the game and restarting that was reset. It's not a big deal but wanted to note it. Hopefully this doesn't happen with tracking challenges once I start playing the game properl.